Regis Property Management Contact Information:

Headquarters
Bowning Place
1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75234
Tel: (469) 522-4200 Fax: (469) 522-4562

Rick Conley – President
Tel: (469) 522-4217 Fax: (469) 522-4562
Rick.Conley@regisinc.com

Scott Porter – Senior Vice President/Leasing
1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75234
Tel: (469) 522-4545 Fax: (469) 522-4560
scott@regisinc.com

Jennifer Thimesh – Asset Management
Tel: (469) 522-4555 Fax: (469) 522-4560
Jennifer.Thimesh@regisinc.com

District Offices

NEW ORLEANS
Kathy Myers – District Property Manager
1010 Common Street, Suite 1820
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: (504) 544-7025 Fax: (504) 561-7029
Kathy@regisinc.com

LUBBOCK
Lynn Markham, CPM® – District Property Manager
P.O. Box 98309
Lubbock, Texas 79499
Tel: (806) 791-5031 Fax: (806) 791-2615
Lynn@regisinc.com

Leasing Offices

NEW ORLEANS
Sandra Corrigan – Senior Vice President/Leasing
1010 Common Street, Suite 1560
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: (504) 566-1400 Fax: (504) 566-1799
Corrigan.s@worldnet.att.com

Comments are closed.

PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'C:\PHP\ext\php_wincache.dll' - The specified module could not be found. in Unknown on line 0